Our Leadership Team

Eric Belcher

Chief Executive Officer
blake burrus

Blake Burrus

Chief Product Officer

Kelly Dotson

Chief Marketing Officer

Amy Fitzgerald

SVP of Strategy

Regan Garrett

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Gosselin

Chief Revenue Officer

Teresa Grau

Chief Human Resources Officer

Joshua Greenough

Chief Technology Officer

Scott Johnston

SVP of Customer Success & Services

Mohit Kalra

General Counsel & Chief Privacy Officer

Prabhath Nanisetty

Chief Innovation Officer